Share |

Questions or concerns? Please contact Suzanne Lindt (817-233-7584).

See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 29 2020
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 1 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Officer Andrew Esparza Memorial 5K Run/Walk
Sat, Oct 5 2019
Burleson TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
I Am Redeemed Homeless 5K
Sat, Aug 3 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

City on a Hill Color Run 5K & Fun Run


5K Run/ Walk $40.00
Available Until : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:59 PM

1 Mile Fun Run $20.00
Available Until : Thursday, September 11, 2014 11:59 PM

City on a Hill Color 5K

Run a fun race with showers of color powder!


WHEN & WHERE

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Location

Wise County Courthouse
101 N Trinity St
Decatur, TX 76234

Route Info

5K : Start at the Courthouse where you will follow East Main Street, down Business 287/81, west across Hale Avenue and then up Cowan Street where you intersect Mulberry Street to an exciting finish down State Street back to the Courthouse. 

The 1K Kids Fun Run also starts at the Courthouse at State Street and Main Street, where you will follow until it turns at Cowan Street, then go East across Ash Street and finish up past the Courthouse on State Street.

** ROUTE MAP - click here **


STARTING TIMES 

Race Day Packet Pickup and Registration - 7:00 AM
Fun Run - 7:45 AM
5K Run/Walk (3.1 miles) - 8:15 AM 

RACE DAY REGISTRATION BEGINS AT 7:00 am AT RACE SITE 
ONLINE REGISTRATION ENDS on September 4 at 11:59 PM.


COST

  • 5K Run/Walk (Registered by September 4, 2014): $35
  • 5K Run/Walk (Registered after September 4, 2014): $40 (Registered at Packet Pickup or on Race Day)

  • Fun Run (Registered by September 4, 2014): $15
  • Fun Run (Registered after September 4, 2014): $20 (Registered at Packet Pickup or on Race Day)

Cost includes T-shirt


Packet Pickup

Friday, September 12, 2014
4:00 - 7:00 pm

Excellent Dental
1101 W Eagle Dr.
Decatur TX 76234


AWARDS

Overall Male & Female; Overall Master Male and Female;  Runners 12 & Under; 13-17; 18-29; 30-39; 40-49; 50-59; 60 & Over

Awards are awarded three deep in each age group. 

Participation ribbons will be given out to all Fun Run participants.
Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, September 13, 2014  
Event Location:
101 N Trinity St (Wise County Courthouse)
Decatur TX 76234

Exact Location
Location Map

Questions or concerns? Please contact Suzanne Lindt (817-233-7584).